Island group pier 900 245
Podcast icon small
Free Online Event

Enlightenment Transmission Newcomer Gateway

Rare chance to be eligible for this year's meetings

Date: Sat, 7 Jan 2023, 17:00 EET - 19:00 EET

Enlightenment Transmission made easy!

Enlightenment Transmission made easy!

Enlightenment Transmission newcomers should  book this FREE meeting.

You will have the opportunity to explore Enlightenment Transmission community, guided  by an experienced Enlightenment Transmission participant with the support of regular Enlightenment Transmission participants.

This meeting is to assess and prepare newcomers who want to be eligible for this year's meetings and give more familiarity with Enlightenment Transmission, Dave and the community. Dave will not be present at this meeting, but will observe the recording.

Any newcomer registering for FETA: [F][R][E][E] Enlightenment Transmission Access) should book.

Book soon. Newcomers must email Dave well in advance to complete registration. If you do not have our email address, then use our contact-form.

If the meeting time does not suit your general schedule. then you are welcome to suggest times for future meetings. However, currently  no meetings are planned.

Eligibility

1. Let Dave know if you have been taking substances. You must inform Dave that you will abstain from drugs and  intoxicants for a minimum of 72 hours before, and 48 hours after. No mind/mood/nervous system -altering substances). Ask if unsure. Vitamins, minerals and regular foods are OK. Avoid caffeine.

2.  Anyone on strong medications  affecting the nervous system should let Dave know and possibly receive advice about potential interactions. 

3. Have your face visible on camera. Communicate verbally.

4. Arrive on time and stay for at least as long as the meeting is scheduled.

Booking

Book the event well in advance to energetically prepare and  receive email Orientation containing Zoom Room link. Use the "BOOK" button on this  page.

Prepare

Install the Zoom conferencing app in advance. Zoom is free and easy to use on any computer, phone or tablet, and our Orientation contains helpful advice.

Start Time

Helsinki 5pm - Madrid 4pm - London 3pm
New York 10am - Chicago 9am - Boulder 8am - San Francisco 7am - Honolulu 5am
Hong Kong 11pm - Seoul Midnight
Next Day: Sydney 2am - Auckland 4am

.

Enlightenment Transmission
YouTube Videos

Worth carefully watching with the volume off to deepen your insight: Enlightenment Transmission
YouTube
.

VIDEO: Enlightenment Transmission: Experience First, Understand Later | Dave Oshana
CLICK TO PLAY
Enlightenment Transmission: Experience First, Understand Later | Dave Oshana

Foundational Series Video Replays

Request (by email) a replay from of any event from previous years. This seasons available replays include:

This Mystery, Our Life’ –> ‘Cascading Chains of Ecstasy’ –> ‘Multiplying Goodness’ –> ‘The Vision’ –> ‘Be The Blessing’ –> ‘Access Pure Goodness’ –> ‘Meeting Truth in the Mystical Realm’ –> ‘Fighting to Live, Experience & Exist’ –> ‘Saving the Human Energy Field’ –> ‘Illuminated Body, Inspired Breath, Natural Mind’ –> ‘A Cure for Insanity’ –> ‘Core Energy Healing’ –> ‘True Intimacy with Real Life’ –> ‘Purification’ –> ‘Transfiguration’ –> ‘Diamond Palm Healing Oshana Energy-Work’ –> ‘Unplugging Blood Babel’ –> ‘Golden Bar Healing Oshana Energy-Work’ –> ‘What Came With You?’ –> ‘Unlocking Our Secret History’ –> ‘Why is Life a Struggle?’ –> ‘Men and Women’ –> ‘True Free Self-Expression’ –> ‘Forever Loving: Essential Male Female Alchemy’ –> ‘Releasing Ancestral Trauma’ –> ‘Unashamed: Adam and Eve Moment’ –> ‘Ancestral Healing Clearing Exchange’ –> ‘Living Enlightenment’ –> ‘The Penguin's Push’ –> ‘Healing War of the Sexes’ –> ‘Resolving Ancestral Issues at Source –> ‘Restoring Eden’ –> ‘Redemption: Blessing the Past’ –> ‘Ultimate Connection –> ‘Invisible Influences, Blocks and Resistances’ –> ‘Wisdom Eye’ –> ‘Shared Consciousness’ –> ‘Beyond Babel’ –> ‘Born Again: An Experiential Journey’ –> ‘Being Born Again: The Elements’ –> ‘Beyond Babel’ –>  ‘Ultimate Ancestral Clean-Up’ –> ‘Deliberately Undefined’ –> ‘Almost There’ –> ‘Frontline Psyche Doctors’ –> ‘Sub-personae Integration

Further Info

Venue:
Online Meeting

Note:
Live Online Event participation requires the free and easy Zoom conferencing app. Zoom Room access link is in the Orientation emailed. Book early enough. [Zoom is not needed for MP3 downloads]